communitynomad.blogg.se

Messed up text font copy past
Messed up text font copy past







messed up text font copy past

> click on it > and it open Default Typography > click on it and you can see the paragraphs and headline one, headline two through to headline six. Go to your Dashboard and click appearance > go to customizer> click on it > open it and there you can see a brand new item on the customizer dashboard called Typography. Want to know the ultimate way to make money online. It is easy to use, and it helps you to change the fonts in your Theme.

MESSED UP TEXT FONT COPY PAST HOW TO

If you have a Theme what has Typography, it is easy to change it there.įor all the other users who have the same problem as I have, I will show you how to use the Easy Google Font Plugin and a few neat tricks. I have done a few tests and I have changed now my fonts on one both my sites, and I am so happy with the result. The Easy Google Font Plugin the best free plugin with so much variety. As I am not a Programmer and don’t want to mess up my site I decided to look for a plugin that is not too heavy and will not slow down my site speed. Style Sheet but only for my posts and the pages I had to re-do again. On another website, I use a different Theme it worked with CSS.

messed up text font copy past

I guess my Theme pulls the fonts from somewhere else. With every update it went back to the old font, I could also not overwrite the default font. I looked around and tried some options, and when I tried to change the font on my Theme through CSS. I was looking for an option to change my Font for my WordPress Theme. Unfortunately, my Theme did not have it, and my font when I use the headlines and I wanted to make some words bold looked very funny. There are different Themes who have the typography already pre-installed. Can you change the Font for your Word Press Theme without CSS or HTML?









Messed up text font copy past